Buccaneers vs. Panthers Coin Toss and Kickoff

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers captains, QB Josh Freeman, CB Ronde Barber, LB Adam Hayward, WR Vincent Jackson, DT Gerald McCoy and LS Andrew Economos, took to center field for the coin toss.

Tampa Bay won the toss and have elected to defer. The Carolina Panthers will receive today’s opening kickoff.

Michael Koenen’s opening kick made it to the front of the end zone and was taken out by Carolina KR Armanti Edwards. The Panthers will take over at the 22-yard line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 × three =

802,892 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.