Bucs vs. Raiders: Coin Toss and Kickoff

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers captains, QB Josh Freeman, CB Ronde Barber, LB Adam Hayward, WR Vincent Jackson, DT Gerald McCoy and LS Andrew Economos, took to center field for the coin toss.

Tampa Bay won the toss and, as we all know, have elected to defer. The Oakland Raiders will receive today’s opening kickoff.

Michael Koenen’s opening kick sailed five yards into the end zone. Raiders’ return man M. Goodson took it out to the 17-yard line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


five − = 1

802,586 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.