Chargers vs. Buccaneers: Inactives

We are less than an hour away from the Chargers vs. Buccaneers kickoff at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa. Here is the list of inactives update for both teams.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers: WR Arrelious Benn, RB Michael Smith, S Cody Grimm, CB Danny Gorrer, LB Jacob Cutrera, LB Najee Goode, G Roger Allen.

San Diego Chargers: WR Seyi Ajirotutu, CB Chris Carr, SS Brandon Taylor, LB Jonas Mouton, T Jared Gaither, TE Ladarius Green, LB Antwan Barnes.

Starting in place of Jared Gaither for the Chargers is left tackle, Mike Harris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


9 + one =

802,228 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.