Buccaneers vs Saints: Coin Toss and Kickoff

Buccaneer captain Josh Freeman, Vincent Jackson, Adam Hayward, Gerald McCoy, Ronde Barber and Andrew Economos took to mid field in the Superdome for the coin toss.

The New OrleansSaints won the toss and elected to receive.

Michael Koenen’s kick went four yards into the end zone. KR Travaris Cadet took the ball out of the end zone and returned it to the 24-yard line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 − = seven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>