Eagles vs. Buccaneers: Coin Toss and Kickoff

Buccaneer captain Josh Freeman, Vincent Jackson, Adam Hayward, Gerald McCoy, Ronde Barber and Andrew Economos were joined today for the coin toss by the captains from the 2002 season: Derrick Brooks, Warren Sapp, Keenan McCardell, Jeff Christy and Brad Johnson, and Super Bowl MVP Dexter Jackson!

Philadelphia won the coin toss and elected to receive today’s opening kickoff.

Michael Koenen’s kick flew out the back of the end zone for a touchback. The Philadelphia Eagles will begin the game’s first drive with the ball at the 20-yard line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


five × = 35

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>