Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Dallas Cowboys: Inactives

The following players will be inactive for today’s game:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers: CB E.J. Biggers, CB Anthony Gaitor, CB Keith Tandy, DE George Johnson, T James Meredith, WR Chris Owusu, RB Michael Smith

Dallas Cowboys: WR Cole Beasley, S Matt Johnson, S Gerald Sensabaugh, LB Alex Albright, C Phil Costa, NT Jay Ratliff, DE Kenyon Coleman. Sensabaugh and Ratliff are regular defensive starts for the Dallas Cowboys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− two = 6

802,665 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

HTML tags are not allowed.